top of page

IVE & SAWEETIE ANNOUNCE NEW SINGLE “ALL NIGHT”

Rosa Gulliver of TINYGMUSIC | 7th January 2024


IVE & SAWEETIE NEW SINGLE "ALL NIGHT" SLEEVE

K-pop girl group powerhouse IVE have just announced the release of their first English-language single “All Night” featuring GRAMMY-nominated dynamic rap-star Saweetie on Thursday, January 18th @ 7 PM ET / Friday, January 19th @ 9 AM KST via Columbia Records/Starship Entertainment/Kakao Entertainment America. Pre-save HERE.

 

IVE kicked off their 1st World Tour ‘Show What I Have’ with two incredible sold-out shows in October in Seoul. They’ll continue the worldwide trek in various cities across Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, the U.K., South America, Eastern Asia and Australia in 2024. Produced by Live Nation, tour kicks off on Saturday, January 27 at Impact Arena in Bangkok, making additional stops in Singapore, Los Angeles, Atlanta, Newark, Paris, Berlin, Mexico City, Hong Kong, Manila and more before wrapping up in Jakarta on Saturday, August 24 at ICE BSD CITY Hall 5-6.



‘Gen MZ’s WANNA-BE ICON’ IVE (ANYUJIN, GAEUL, REI, JANGWONYOUNG, LIZ, LEESEO) formed in 2021 and grew to major success following the release of their first single, “ELEVEN,” which went on to win multiple awards, alongside their other title tracks. In 2023, the group released their debut album I’ve IVE featuring the hit songs “I AM” and “Kitsch,” as well as their first EP I’VE MINE featuring “Baddie.” “I AM” has over 831 million global streams in just under 8 months.


IVE THE 1ST WORLD TOUR ‘SHOW WHAT I HAVE’ GLOBAL DATES:


IVE THE 1ST WORLD TOUR "SHOW WHAT i HAVE" DATES
IVE THE 1ST WORLD TOUR "SHOW WHAT i HAVE" DATES - Photo Credit: Starship

Sat Jan 27 – Bangkok, TH – Impact Arena

Wed Jan 31 - Thu Feb 01 – Fukuoka, JP – Marine Messe Fukuoka Hall A

Wed Feb 07 - Thu Feb 08 – Osaka, JP – Osaka-Jo Hall

Sat Feb 17 – Kuala Lumpur, MY – Axiata Arena

Sat Feb 24 – Singapore – Singapore Indoor Stadium

Sat Mar 02 - Sun Mar 03 – Taipei, TW – NTSU Arena (Linkou Arena)

Wed Mar 13 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum

Sat Mar 16 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena

Wed Mar 20 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena

Sun Mar 24 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Tue Mar 26 – Rosemont, IL – Allstate Arena

Fri Mar 29 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center

Tue Jun 04 – Paris, FR – Accor Arena

Fri Jun 07 – Barcelona, ES – Palau Sant Jordi

Mon Jun 10 – Berlin, DE – Mercedes-Benz Arena

Thu Jun 13 – Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome

Sun Jun 16 – London, UK – The O2

Sun Jun 23 – Mexico City, MX – Palacio de los Deportes

Wed Jun 26 – São Paulo, BR – Espaço Unimed

Sun Jun 30 – Santiago, CL – Movistar Arena

Sat Jul 06 – Hong Kong, CN – AsiaWorld-Arena

Sat Jul 13 – Manila, PH – SM Mall of Asia Arena

Thu Jul 25 – Melbourne, AU – Rod Laver Arena

Sun Jul 28 – Sydney, AU – Qudos Bank Arena

Sat Aug 24 – Jakarta, ID – ICE BSD CITY Hall 5-6


 

Keep up with IVE











 

Keep up with SAWEETIE










PRE-SAVE HERE


IVE "ALL NIGHT" FEAT SAWEETIE SLEEVE
IVE "ALL NIGHT" FEAT SAWEETIE SLEEVE - Photo Credit: Starship

0 views0 comments
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Whatsapp
  • Spotify
bottom of page