top of page


Updated: Feb 20

By Rosa Gulliver of TINYGMUSIC | 17th April 2023

MustB - Royalty Group Concept Photo

April 17, 2023 (Seoul, South Korea): MUSTB, a five-member idol group in their 5th year of debut, is back today with their 4th single album, "ROYALTY," following a successful 13-country World Tour (Philippines, Laos, South Africa, Argentina, USA & Puerto Rico, Japan, UAE, Romania, Mongolia, Mexico, El Salvador, Panama, and South Korea).

The single’s title track “Royalty,” created through collaboration between professional K-Pop producer team 909 Trillion and MustM Entertainment’s DJ/Chief Producer Ryan K, is a funky, lively song with a rock beat and bright melodies, and lyrics filled with hope. MUSTB members Taegeon and Soohyun participated in writing the lyrics and their impressive rap section, which features a performance that bursts out little by little with piano arpeggio adding a uniqueness to the energetic song. Armed with MUSTB members’ sincere lyrics, addictive melodies, and a distinct sound, “Royalty” will appeal to MUSTB fans and K-Pop listeners worldwide.

"ROYALTY’s" B-side, “Memory,” contrasts the title track in its serious and emotional tone and shows a new, more mature side of MUSTB, with melancholic lyrics focusing on the aftermath of a breakup.

Royalty” is accompanied by a music video, released today alongside the single, and is available to view here. “Royalty” and “Memory” are available on all major streaming platforms and the single album "ROYALTY" can be purchased from such retailers as Music Plaza, Choice Music, and Ktown4U.



MUSTB is a five-member male idol group, whose name is an abbreviation of "Must Believe," which means to “trust in me, in you, and in us,” and that mutual trust exists between the group and its fans. MUSTB is composed of members Taegeon, Wooyeon, Doha, Soohyun, and Sihoo. The group debuted on January 21st, 2019 under MUSTM Entertainment with the release of their first single “i want u.” In August 2022, MUSTB was appointed as an Honorary Ambassador for the United Nations Volunteers Korea. MUSTB, whose songs focus on the message of spreading love, believes that love is what heals wounded hearts. Because people are scared and feel discomfort in different ways, MUSTB wants to create music that brings comfort and heals these wounds for people around the world. For more information, please visit

2 views0 comments


Obtuvo 0 de 5 estrellas.
Aún no hay calificaciones

Agrega una calificación
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Whatsapp
  • Spotify
bottom of page